netstat: some fixes for GTK3
authorBalló György <ballogyor@gmail.com>
Sat, 1 Aug 2015 16:56:07 +0000 (18:56 +0200)
committerAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Fri, 12 Feb 2016 18:35:22 +0000 (20:35 +0200)
data/ui/netstatus.glade
plugins/netstat/netstat.c

index fc956d3..8dc995a 100644 (file)
@@ -8,7 +8,6 @@
     <property name="window_position">center</property>
     <property name="default_width">300</property>
     <property name="type_hint">dialog</property>
-    <property name="has_separator">False</property>
     <child internal-child="vbox">
       <object class="GtkVBox" id="dialog-vbox2">
         <property name="visible">True</property>
index d43ae36..f0764ad 100644 (file)
@@ -197,7 +197,11 @@ wireless_menu(netdev_info *ni)
 
             signal_quality = gtk_progress_bar_new();
             gtk_widget_set_size_request(signal_quality, 100, -1);
+#if GTK_CHECK_VERSION(3, 0, 0)
+            gtk_orientable_set_orientation(GTK_ORIENTABLE(signal_quality), GTK_ORIENTATION_HORIZONTAL);
+#else
             gtk_progress_bar_set_orientation(GTK_PROGRESS_BAR(signal_quality), GTK_PROGRESS_LEFT_TO_RIGHT);
+#endif
             gtk_progress_bar_set_fraction(GTK_PROGRESS_BAR(signal_quality), quality_per);
             gtk_box_pack_start(GTK_BOX(item_box), signal_quality, FALSE, FALSE, 0);