Add libmenu-cache to the packages modules in configure.ac, needed by launchbar.c
authorJulien Lavergne <julien.lavergne@gmail.com>
Wed, 28 Sep 2011 19:34:05 +0000 (21:34 +0200)
committerJulien Lavergne <julien.lavergne@gmail.com>
Thu, 6 Oct 2011 21:15:20 +0000 (23:15 +0200)
configure.ac

index 3d815a1..0853d01 100644 (file)
@@ -39,7 +39,8 @@ fi
 
 pkg_modules="$pkg_modules \
              gio-unix-2.0 \
-             gthread-2.0"
+             gthread-2.0" \
+             libmenu-cache
 #             libstartup-notification-1.0"
 PKG_CHECK_MODULES(PACKAGE, [$pkg_modules])
 AC_SUBST(PACKAGE_CFLAGS)