Pass correctly the deprecated flags
authorJulien Lavergne <julien.lavergne@gmail.com>
Mon, 20 Dec 2010 12:51:49 +0000 (13:51 +0100)
committerJulien Lavergne <julien.lavergne@gmail.com>
Sun, 22 May 2011 22:48:45 +0000 (00:48 +0200)
configure.ac

index 1b0e784..a2875b5 100644 (file)
@@ -43,9 +43,13 @@ if test x"$enable_menu_cache" = "xno"; then
 fi
 AC_SUBST(MENU_CACHE_CFLAGS)
 AC_SUBST(MENU_CACHE_LIBS)
-AM_CONDITIONAL(ENABLE_MENU_CACHE, test x"$enable_menu_cache" = x"yes") 
+AM_CONDITIONAL(ENABLE_MENU_CACHE, test x"$enable_menu_cache" = x"yes")
 
-PACKAGE_CFLAGS="$PACKAGE_CFLAGS $MENU_CACHE_CFLAGS"
+#Don't use deprecated GTK and Glib functions 
+DISABLE_DEPRECATED_FLAGS="-DG_DISABLE_DEPRECATED -DG_DISABLE_SINGLE_INCLUDES -DGDK_DISABLE_DEPRECATED -DGDK_PIXBUF_DISABLE_DEPRECATED -DGDK_PIXBUF_DISABLE_SINGLE_INCLUDES -DGTK_DISABLE_DEPRECATED -DGTK_DISABLE_SINGLE_INCLUDES -DGSEAL_ENABLE"
+AC_SUBST(DISABLE_DEPRECATED_FLAGS)
+
+PACKAGE_CFLAGS="$PACKAGE_CFLAGS $MENU_CACHE_CFLAGS $DISABLE_DEPRECATED_FLAGS"
 PACKAGE_LIBS="$PACKAGE_LIBS $MENU_CACHE_LIBS"
 
 AC_ARG_ENABLE(man,
@@ -65,10 +69,6 @@ if test x"$cast_checks" = "xno"; then
 fi
 AC_SUBST(G_CAST_CHECKS)
 
-#Don't use deprecated GTK and Glib functions 
-DISABLE_DEPRECATED_FLAGS="-DG_DISABLE_DEPRECATED -DG_DISABLE_SINGLE_INCLUDES -DGDK_DISABLE_DEPRECATED -DGDK_PIXBUF_DISABLE_DEPRECATED -DGDK_PIXBUF_DISABLE_SINGLE_INCLUDES -DGTK_DISABLE_DEPRECATED -DGTK_DISABLE_SINGLE_INCLUDES -DGSEAL_ENABLE"
-AC_SUBST(DISABLE_DEPRECATED_FLAGS)
-
 dnl linker tweaking
 # The function of the link flag --as-needed is to prevent unnecesary linking.
 # Example: A -> B -> C