menu,taskbar: minor cleanup
authorHenry Gebhardt <hsggebhardt@googlemail.com>
Sat, 7 Apr 2012 16:42:34 +0000 (18:42 +0200)
committerMartin Bagge / brother <brother@bsnet.se>
Sun, 20 May 2012 13:57:27 +0000 (15:57 +0200)
src/plugins/menu.c
src/plugins/taskbar.c

index 18a147f..ebf464b 100644 (file)
@@ -596,7 +596,6 @@ reload_system_menu( menup* m, GtkMenu* menu )
     GtkMenuItem* item;
     GtkWidget* sub_menu;
     gint idx;
-    gboolean found = FALSE;
 
     children = gtk_container_get_children( GTK_CONTAINER(menu) );
     for( child = children, idx = 0; child; child = child->next, ++idx )
@@ -613,7 +612,6 @@ reload_system_menu( menup* m, GtkMenu* menu )
             sys_menu_insert_items( m, menu, idx );
             if( ! child )
                 break;
-            found = TRUE;
         }
         else if( ( sub_menu = gtk_menu_item_get_submenu( item ) ) )
         {
index ea822d9..baf6281 100644 (file)
@@ -126,7 +126,6 @@ static gchar *taskbar_rc = "style 'taskbar-style'\n"
 
 #define DRAG_ACTIVE_DELAY    1000
 #define TASK_WIDTH_MAX       200
-#define TASK_PADDING         4
 #define ALL_WORKSPACES       0xFFFFFFFF                /* 64-bit clean */
 #define ICON_ONLY_EXTRA      6         /* Amount needed to have button lay out symmetrically */
 #define ICON_BUTTON_TRIM 4             /* Amount needed to have button remain on panel */