Use only .ui files instead of glade files
authorJulien Lavergne <julien.lavergne@gmail.com>
Mon, 20 Dec 2010 12:13:07 +0000 (13:13 +0100)
committerJulien Lavergne <julien.lavergne@gmail.com>
Sun, 22 May 2011 22:45:02 +0000 (00:45 +0200)

No differences found