Release 0.9.3. 0.9.3
authorAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Fri, 20 Jan 2017 21:33:28 +0000 (23:33 +0200)
committerAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Fri, 20 Jan 2017 21:39:16 +0000 (23:39 +0200)
configure.ac

index 518cd5e..4a0e833 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,5 @@
 AC_PREREQ(2.53)
-AC_INIT(lxpanel, 0.9.2, http://lxde.org/)
+AC_INIT(lxpanel, 0.9.3, http://lxde.org/)
 AM_INIT_AUTOMAKE([-Wall foreign subdir-objects no-dist-gzip dist-xz])
 AC_CONFIG_HEADER([config.h])
 AC_CONFIG_MACRO_DIR([m4])