Add flags for GTK3 migration
authorJulien Lavergne <julien.lavergne@gmail.com>
Mon, 20 Dec 2010 12:38:58 +0000 (13:38 +0100)
committerJulien Lavergne <julien.lavergne@gmail.com>
Sun, 22 May 2011 22:48:26 +0000 (00:48 +0200)
configure.ac

index 6dadd41..1b0e784 100644 (file)
@@ -65,6 +65,10 @@ if test x"$cast_checks" = "xno"; then
 fi
 AC_SUBST(G_CAST_CHECKS)
 
+#Don't use deprecated GTK and Glib functions 
+DISABLE_DEPRECATED_FLAGS="-DG_DISABLE_DEPRECATED -DG_DISABLE_SINGLE_INCLUDES -DGDK_DISABLE_DEPRECATED -DGDK_PIXBUF_DISABLE_DEPRECATED -DGDK_PIXBUF_DISABLE_SINGLE_INCLUDES -DGTK_DISABLE_DEPRECATED -DGTK_DISABLE_SINGLE_INCLUDES -DGSEAL_ENABLE"
+AC_SUBST(DISABLE_DEPRECATED_FLAGS)
+
 dnl linker tweaking
 # The function of the link flag --as-needed is to prevent unnecesary linking.
 # Example: A -> B -> C