volumealsa: Make the plugin description translatable
authorDaniele Forsi <daniele@forsi.it>
Sat, 25 Aug 2012 21:28:31 +0000 (23:28 +0200)
committerHenry Gebhardt <hsggebhardt@gmail.com>
Tue, 16 Jul 2013 13:08:21 +0000 (09:08 -0400)
src/plugins/volumealsa/volumealsa.c

index 8f3b38d..022bc11 100644 (file)
@@ -664,7 +664,7 @@ PluginClass volumealsa_plugin_class = {
     type : "volumealsa",
     name : N_("Volume Control"),
     version: "1.0",
-    description : "Display and control volume for ALSA",
+    description : N_("Display and control volume for ALSA"),
 
     constructor : volumealsa_constructor,
     destructor  : volumealsa_destructor,