[SF#710]Fix incorrect strut range in multi-monitor setup.
authorAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Tue, 18 Nov 2014 14:55:28 +0000 (16:55 +0200)
committerAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Tue, 18 Nov 2014 14:56:23 +0000 (16:56 +0200)
ChangeLog
src/panel.c

index 10e9972..7fef706 100644 (file)
--- a/ChangeLog
+++ b/ChangeLog
@@ -54,6 +54,8 @@
     button with custom range, not just generic 0...1000.
 * Fixed wrong behavior with PanelIconGrid constrained width after child
     was removed: size wasn't always renegotiated correctly.
+* Fixed range of space reservation in multi-monitor setup (reservation
+    might cover another monitor).
 
 0.7.2
 -------------------------------------------------------------------------
index 31fddd9..9ecc878 100644 (file)
@@ -544,7 +544,7 @@ void _panel_set_wm_strut(LXPanel *panel)
     {
         desired_strut[index] = strut_size;
         desired_strut[4 + index * 2] = strut_lower;
-        desired_strut[5 + index * 2] = strut_upper;
+        desired_strut[5 + index * 2] = strut_upper - 1;
     }
     else
     {