Bump version number to 0.5.5.
authorHong Jen Yee (PCMan) <pcman.tw@gmail.com>
Mon, 15 Feb 2010 01:01:43 +0000 (09:01 +0800)
committerHong Jen Yee (PCMan) <pcman.tw@gmail.com>
Mon, 15 Feb 2010 01:02:09 +0000 (09:02 +0800)
configure.ac

index e4dc488..0d43b16 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,5 @@
 AC_PREREQ(2.53)
-AC_INIT(lxpanel, 0.5.4.1, http://lxde.org/)
+AC_INIT(lxpanel, 0.5.5, http://lxde.org/)
 AM_INIT_AUTOMAKE
 AC_CONFIG_SRCDIR([src/bg.c])
 AC_CONFIG_HEADER([config.h])