Correct background for 'indicator' plugin - it should use panel settings.
authorAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Sun, 14 Dec 2014 15:39:04 +0000 (17:39 +0200)
committerAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Sun, 14 Dec 2014 15:43:35 +0000 (17:43 +0200)
The using default style is not correct, panel will handle it itself.

ChangeLog
plugins/indicator/indicator.c

index 868c75a..c49b919 100644 (file)
--- a/ChangeLog
+++ b/ChangeLog
@@ -7,6 +7,7 @@
 * Removed writing debug messages to file when 'indicator' plugin is in
     use - it will write all the debug there and that changes the behavior
     which was not intended really.
+* Corrected background for 'indicator' plugin.
 
 0.8.0
 -------------------------------------------------------------------------
index 719d31b..0e7dbbd 100644 (file)
@@ -693,8 +693,6 @@ static void indicator_load_modules(LXPanel *panel, GtkWidget *p)
     else
     {
         gtk_container_add(GTK_CONTAINER(p), indicator->menubar);
-        /* Set background to default. */
-        gtk_widget_set_style(indicator->menubar, panel_get_defstyle(panel));
     }
 
     /* Update the display, show the widget, and return. */