Fix compilation if libmenu-cache is not available.
authorAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Fri, 28 Feb 2014 00:16:30 +0000 (02:16 +0200)
committerAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Fri, 28 Feb 2014 00:20:10 +0000 (02:20 +0200)
It was available once, then again it was broken. The commit fixes this.

It does not make much sense though because menu plugin and "Run" function will be
not built, and also libfm depends on libmenu-cache so it will be around anyway.

configure.ac
src/Makefile.am

index e55a2f9..d4ee4d2 100644 (file)
@@ -42,8 +42,7 @@ fi
 pkg_modules="$pkg_modules \
              gio-unix-2.0 \
              gthread-2.0 \
-             gmodule-2.0 \
-             libmenu-cache"
+             gmodule-2.0"
 PKG_CHECK_MODULES(PACKAGE, [$pkg_modules])
 AC_SUBST(PACKAGE_CFLAGS)
 AC_SUBST(PACKAGE_LIBS)
index de07e8a..b6c6418 100644 (file)
@@ -20,7 +20,7 @@ lxpanel_CFLAGS = \
 BUILTIN_PLUGINS = $(top_builddir)/src/plugins/libbuiltin_plugins.a
 
 if ENABLE_MENU_CACHE
-MENU_SOURCES = gtk-run.c
+MENU_SOURCES = gtk-run.c menu-policy.h menu-policy.c
 endif
 
 lxpanel_SOURCES = \
@@ -31,7 +31,6 @@ lxpanel_SOURCES = \
        ev.c ev.h \
        gtkbar.h gtkbar.c \
        icon-grid.c \
-       menu-policy.h menu-policy.c \
        panel.c \
        plugin.c \
        private.h \