lxpanel 0.6.0 0.6.0
authorHenry Gebhardt <hsggebhardt@gmail.com>
Sun, 25 Aug 2013 17:41:18 +0000 (13:41 -0400)
committerHenry Gebhardt <hsggebhardt@gmail.com>
Sun, 25 Aug 2013 17:42:33 +0000 (13:42 -0400)
configure.ac

index ff6dbef..2baba0b 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,5 @@
 AC_PREREQ(2.53)
-AC_INIT(lxpanel, 0.5.12, http://lxde.org/)
+AC_INIT(lxpanel, 0.6.0, http://lxde.org/)
 AM_INIT_AUTOMAKE([-Wall foreign])
 AC_CONFIG_HEADER([config.h])
 AC_CONFIG_MACRO_DIR([m4])