linking with new glib - ID: 3528633
authorSven Jonsson <styrsven@users.sourceforge.net>
Mon, 21 May 2012 18:25:23 +0000 (20:25 +0200)
committerHenry Gebhardt <hsggebhardt@googlemail.com>
Thu, 19 Jul 2012 20:50:47 +0000 (22:50 +0200)
Since 2.31(?) gmodule-2.0 must be requested explicitly.

configure.ac

index c854bf5..0856c67 100644 (file)
@@ -40,6 +40,7 @@ fi
 pkg_modules="$pkg_modules \
              gio-unix-2.0 \
              gthread-2.0 \
+             gmodule-2.0 \
              libmenu-cache"
 #             libstartup-notification-1.0"
 PKG_CHECK_MODULES(PACKAGE, [$pkg_modules])