Release 0.8.1. 0.8.1
authorAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Wed, 6 May 2015 19:42:35 +0000 (22:42 +0300)
committerAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Wed, 6 May 2015 20:03:37 +0000 (23:03 +0300)
ChangeLog
configure.ac

index 87ca63d..1390eac 100644 (file)
--- a/ChangeLog
+++ b/ChangeLog
@@ -1,3 +1,5 @@
+0.8.1
+-------------------------------------------------------------------------
 * Improved OSS headers detection a bit.
 * Fixed expand setting on plugins with default_expand when more than one
     is available on the same panel.
index b7c35e4..b1080f9 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,5 @@
 AC_PREREQ(2.53)
-AC_INIT(lxpanel, 0.8.0, http://lxde.org/)
+AC_INIT(lxpanel, 0.8.1, http://lxde.org/)
 AM_INIT_AUTOMAKE([-Wall foreign subdir-objects no-dist-gzip dist-xz])
 AC_CONFIG_HEADER([config.h])
 AC_CONFIG_MACRO_DIR([m4])