Add another item to .gitignore
authorJulien Lavergne <julien.lavergne@gmail.com>
Mon, 20 Dec 2010 12:14:10 +0000 (13:14 +0100)
committerJulien Lavergne <julien.lavergne@gmail.com>
Sun, 22 May 2011 22:45:49 +0000 (00:45 +0200)
.gitignore

index 19c7d1f..3f6457e 100644 (file)
@@ -47,6 +47,7 @@ Makefile
 intltool-extract.in
 intltool-merge.in
 intltool-update.in
+src/xml-purge
 lxpanel.pc
 data/default/panels/panel
 src/lxpanel