Remove a_WM_CLASS retrieved Atom, it is actually XA_WM_CLASS.
authorAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Sat, 19 Nov 2016 13:05:45 +0000 (15:05 +0200)
committerAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Sat, 19 Nov 2016 13:08:08 +0000 (15:08 +0200)
TODO
src/misc.c
src/misc.h

diff --git a/TODO b/TODO
index 3979f93..1443db5 100644 (file)
--- a/TODO
+++ b/TODO
@@ -23,4 +23,4 @@
 * 'usb-unmount' plugin
 * in 0.10.0 fix "GTK2+" string to just "GTK+"
 * show/hide Raise/Restore/Maximize/Iconify in button menu depending on task
-* get rid of GDK_ROOT_WINDOW() and gdk_get_default_root_window()
+* get rid of GDK_ROOT_WINDOW() and gdk_get_default_root_window() and a_WM_STATE
index b5d1f0a..2d18024 100644 (file)
@@ -69,7 +69,7 @@ Atom a_XROOTPMAP_ID;
 
 /* old WM spec */
 Atom a_WM_STATE;
-Atom a_WM_CLASS;
+Atom a_WM_CLASS = XA_WM_CLASS;
 Atom a_WM_DELETE_WINDOW;
 Atom a_WM_PROTOCOLS;
 
@@ -124,7 +124,6 @@ enum{
     I_UTF8_STRING,
     I_XROOTPMAP_ID,
     I_WM_STATE,
-    I_WM_CLASS,
     I_WM_DELETE_WINDOW,
     I_WM_PROTOCOLS,
 
@@ -329,7 +328,6 @@ void resolve_atoms()
     atom_names[ I_UTF8_STRING ] = "UTF8_STRING";
     atom_names[ I_XROOTPMAP_ID ] = "_XROOTPMAP_ID";
     atom_names[ I_WM_STATE ] = "WM_STATE";
-    atom_names[ I_WM_CLASS ] = "WM_CLASS";
     atom_names[ I_WM_DELETE_WINDOW ] = "WM_DELETE_WINDOW";
     atom_names[ I_WM_PROTOCOLS ] = "WM_PROTOCOLS";
     atom_names[ I_NET_WORKAREA ] = "_NET_WORKAREA";
@@ -389,7 +387,6 @@ void resolve_atoms()
     a_UTF8_STRING = atoms[ I_UTF8_STRING ];
     a_XROOTPMAP_ID = atoms[ I_XROOTPMAP_ID ];
     a_WM_STATE = atoms[ I_WM_STATE ];
-    a_WM_CLASS = atoms[ I_WM_CLASS ];
     a_WM_DELETE_WINDOW = atoms[ I_WM_DELETE_WINDOW ];
     a_WM_PROTOCOLS = atoms[ I_WM_PROTOCOLS ];
 
index bdca551..c263c7c 100644 (file)
@@ -41,7 +41,6 @@ extern Atom a_UTF8_STRING;
 extern Atom a_XROOTPMAP_ID;
 
 extern Atom a_WM_STATE;
-extern Atom a_WM_CLASS;
 extern Atom a_WM_DELETE_WINDOW;
 extern Atom a_WM_PROTOCOLS;
 extern Atom a_NET_WORKAREA;