[SF#672]Fix UPDATE_GLOBAL_COLOR macro - it used invalid integer type instead of string.
authorAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Sat, 20 Sep 2014 16:44:58 +0000 (19:44 +0300)
committerAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Sat, 20 Sep 2014 16:47:08 +0000 (19:47 +0300)
Therefore it was saved as 0 which could not be parsed and therefore ignored.

ChangeLog
src/configurator.c

index 1becc88..c497bd9 100644 (file)
--- a/ChangeLog
+++ b/ChangeLog
@@ -19,6 +19,7 @@
 * Fixed memory leak in the 'volumealsa' plugin.
 * Now 'volumealsa' checks for 'MixerCommand' setting in the configuration
     before gusssing it.
+* Fixed color saving in the configuration.
 
 0.7.0
 -------------------------------------------------------------------------
index cd859e4..9e2bbe0 100644 (file)
@@ -74,7 +74,7 @@ extern int config;
 #define UPDATE_GLOBAL_COLOR(panel,name,val) do { \
     config_setting_t *_s = config_setting_add(config_setting_get_elem(config_setting_get_member(config_root_setting(panel->config),""),\
                                                                       0),\
-                                              name,PANEL_CONF_TYPE_INT);\
+                                              name,PANEL_CONF_TYPE_STRING);\
     if (_s) { \
         char _c[8];\
         snprintf(_c, sizeof(_c), "#%06x",val);\