Update ChangeLog and authors list.
authorAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Sun, 7 Jan 2018 19:42:50 +0000 (21:42 +0200)
committerAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Sun, 7 Jan 2018 19:45:47 +0000 (21:45 +0200)
AUTHORS
ChangeLog
plugins/dclock.c

diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index 6875223..4ba22a3 100644 (file)
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -19,6 +19,7 @@ LXPanel - Lightweight X11 desktop panel
     Rafał Mużyło <galtgendo@gmail.com>
     Charles Lehner <cel10@users.sf.net>
     Stanislav Kozina, Ersin <xersin@users.sf.net>
+    Mamoru TASAKA <mtasaka@fedoraproject.org>
 
 [History]
 LXPanel is a derivative work from fbpanel [1] written by Anatoly Asviyan,
index f7c946a..010eb55 100644 (file)
--- a/ChangeLog
+++ b/ChangeLog
@@ -1,3 +1,5 @@
+* Fixed delayed application of font cnahges on dclock and weather plugins.
+
 0.9.3
 -------------------------------------------------------------------------
 * Finally fixed battery calculations, it missed Power so left time was
index 6955129..1a7fe18 100644 (file)
@@ -9,6 +9,7 @@
  *               2012-2014 Henry Gebhardt <hsggebhardt@gmail.com>
  *               2012 Piotr Sipika <Piotr.Sipika@gmail.com>
  *               2014-2016 Andriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
+ *               2018 Mamoru TASAKA <mtasaka@fedoraproject.org>
  *
  * This file is a part of LXPanel project.
  *