Add bg.* back, into lxpanel executable, for old plugins compatibility.
authorAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Fri, 28 Nov 2014 22:05:37 +0000 (00:05 +0200)
committerAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Fri, 28 Nov 2014 22:07:34 +0000 (00:07 +0200)
ChangeLog
src/Makefile.am

index 9f86674..1738214 100644 (file)
--- a/ChangeLog
+++ b/ChangeLog
@@ -82,7 +82,7 @@
     desktop number on which it appears, because urgent window requires
     user attention (patch from Andy Balaam).
 * Moved bit of code that is used out from src/bg.c and discarded src/bg.c
-    with src/bg.h from distro tarball.
+    from code used.
 
 0.7.2
 -------------------------------------------------------------------------
index c5534bc..12bf3d1 100644 (file)
@@ -51,6 +51,7 @@ lxpanel_include_HEADERS = \
 
 lxpanel_SOURCES = \
        icon-grid-old.c \
+       bg.c \
        gtk-run.c \
        main.c \
        $(MENU_SOURCES)
@@ -71,6 +72,7 @@ lxpanelctl_SOURCES = lxpanelctl.c lxpanelctl.h
 lxpanelctl_LDADD = $(X11_LIBS)
 
 EXTRA_DIST = \
+       bg.h \
        dbg.h \
        ev.h \
        menu-policy.h \