[SF#712]Revert "set relief for taskbar button even if flat_button"
authorAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Sat, 22 Nov 2014 23:15:24 +0000 (01:15 +0200)
committerAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Sat, 22 Nov 2014 23:18:04 +0000 (01:18 +0200)
commitfd2fb358c763edd92ae5d8d63139ba59f4d6f9ce
treecbcf279fef70cfd3dbf280bedd744ffe7d444955
parenta18beda335fcd9df41b149b09602ee2f20ac759d
[SF#712]Revert "set relief for taskbar button even if flat_button"

This reverts commit 7d277ddcd066d09eea719a800b5c091b239b97bc.

This change broke some color schemes and also "flat button" should mean
it is flat, i.e. no relief should be ever there.
ChangeLog
plugins/launchtaskbar.c