Another bit of GTK+3 support, again not tested.
authorAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Sat, 29 Nov 2014 01:52:27 +0000 (03:52 +0200)
committerAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Sat, 29 Nov 2014 01:53:47 +0000 (03:53 +0200)
commitfa9ec5caee9bd6a5cc5eaeb35eeda0e4b806e53a
tree1679a7a79d9950fcddf0594c99d3f5cdc6a66389
parentf2234ffd5b3a51592ce53312568b810d581efe73
Another bit of GTK+3 support, again not tested.
src/icon-grid.c
src/panel.c