Split creation and execution of preferences dialog.
authorPiotr Sipika <Piotr.Sipika@gmail.com>
Tue, 22 Jul 2014 19:19:55 +0000 (15:19 -0400)
committerAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Fri, 1 Aug 2014 22:57:21 +0000 (01:57 +0300)
commitf8b8ba9c46febfb1143cc7e5f93153f218d737ff
tree362274e196c749c0246ee6c62a9d65b6f69d6098
parent7c036b3bd0f7d4b2aa25a7b1cb5c1c2ffa41393f
Split creation and execution of preferences dialog.
src/plugins/weather/weather.c
src/plugins/weather/weatherwidget.c
src/plugins/weather/weatherwidget.h