A bit few more GTK+3 code into src/panel.c; again never tested.
authorAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Sat, 29 Nov 2014 00:58:42 +0000 (02:58 +0200)
committerAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Sat, 29 Nov 2014 01:17:32 +0000 (03:17 +0200)
commitf2234ffd5b3a51592ce53312568b810d581efe73
treeffcd6fa859e790881fde8f168960a9f5bf0c0753
parent6fbf56dc516ce9f5cd465514d20e78293f364801
A bit few more GTK+3 code into src/panel.c; again never tested.
src/panel.c