Add .gitignore
authorJulien Lavergne <julien.lavergne@gmail.com>
Mon, 20 Dec 2010 11:58:35 +0000 (12:58 +0100)
committerJulien Lavergne <julien.lavergne@gmail.com>
Sun, 22 May 2011 22:43:56 +0000 (00:43 +0200)
commitec9564d6963596bc188a02f3734e85fbf175ae20
tree1f0b67c57d1e133cc749685c042180a15d921080
parent788bd0c66c4772b03b39faab5f129a4b58fa840b
Add .gitignore
.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]