Support other than 'default' ALSA card in 'volume' plugin via 'CardNumber' setting.
authorAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Wed, 19 Oct 2016 20:04:27 +0000 (23:04 +0300)
committerAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Wed, 19 Oct 2016 20:44:14 +0000 (23:44 +0300)
commitdecc23e277abd4d5eb85e73d3261909a6c9ce621
treedd82ac62082637ea1dc5219d9b6aa990d60ed559
parent589cd33a6fb34ddf2addbde01c0726367e10b9f5
Support other than 'default' ALSA card in 'volume' plugin via 'CardNumber' setting.
ChangeLog
plugins/volumealsa/volumealsa.c