Don't duplicate popup position calculations in lxpanel_plugin_adjust_popup_position().
authorAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Mon, 18 Aug 2014 20:27:38 +0000 (23:27 +0300)
committerAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Mon, 18 Aug 2014 20:37:22 +0000 (23:37 +0300)
commitd9523b89bfb1e16ab2fcab696a4b9f705f4a934e
treea02beb957207e41b93072d692a2329855fdc8fb0
parent2d13c917559ba66b74bd197ba27290a7a4964667
Don't duplicate popup position calculations in lxpanel_plugin_adjust_popup_position().

The lxpanel_plugin_popup_set_position_helper() has already those calculations.
src/plugin.c