Update README file about optional plugins.
authorAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Sun, 21 Sep 2014 22:57:03 +0000 (01:57 +0300)
committerAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Sun, 21 Sep 2014 22:58:13 +0000 (01:58 +0300)
commitd607ba2ea5e24da13448457e3dcd388a9633e370
tree61b8df12f903639fc943e749c2ee75ae674505a8
parent2e8362374a53b3b8d2fe2e9a82326bab96b26f5d
Update README file about optional plugins.
README
configure.ac