fix crash after click on empty part of panel
authorRaimar <no@email.de>
Thu, 21 Aug 2014 21:21:28 +0000 (23:21 +0200)
committerAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Thu, 21 Aug 2014 22:35:22 +0000 (01:35 +0300)
commitd4943c80cded6325284be8b58003fe63dd6e8255
tree21c490dfc122f1efb7ea235807d7ee371aaadc7c
parenta942b330d5a48a0dd1f5ea0f0b1adc1b3741f326
fix crash after click on empty part of panel
src/panel.c