src/panel: update copyright
authorHenry Gebhardt <hsggebhardt@gmail.com>
Sun, 25 Aug 2013 22:32:43 +0000 (18:32 -0400)
committerHenry Gebhardt <hsggebhardt@gmail.com>
Sun, 25 Aug 2013 22:35:36 +0000 (18:35 -0400)
commitd111d2b8d0f196cd016124046249dea6680282f0
treea9067f856604ddf8bf2d36becb87bbb4d7e50ca3
parent3e84388d2b4b334fbedb40b166b5187b91b6a9c1
src/panel: update copyright
src/panel.c