Patch for building LXPanel with GTK3
authorRafał Mużyło <galtgendo@gmail.com>
Wed, 14 Jan 2015 06:00:00 +0000 (07:00 +0100)
committerAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Fri, 12 Feb 2016 18:55:21 +0000 (20:55 +0200)
commitca8dfdff64f30d2366ec9d1067312d1af050d089
tree70ebe1eea5c52c6d1815988416532d6689ed410b
parentb15e45091e3ec43d99811e4daab3a7ae92396d0d
Patch for building LXPanel with GTK3
plugins/cpu/cpu.c
plugins/launchtaskbar.c
plugins/monitors/monitors.c
plugins/netstatus/netstatus-icon.c
src/panel.c