remove LINGUAS and update .gitignore
authorHenry Gebhardt <hsggebhardt@googlemail.com>
Fri, 25 May 2012 17:21:50 +0000 (19:21 +0200)
committerHenry Gebhardt <hsggebhardt@googlemail.com>
Thu, 19 Jul 2012 20:52:55 +0000 (22:52 +0200)
commitca0426030a1a0cacb05bbc61e86169ee39584683
treeaae3f8a9b6fa4b38ae24063f9aba5bb9b0f1c73b
parent3e71f8af22b35510ac8628d7f9120a8476fd518e
remove LINGUAS and update .gitignore

LINGUAS is auto-generated at configure time.
.gitignore
Makefile.am
po/LINGUAS [deleted file]