Replace obsolete macro AC_PROG_INTLTOOL with IT_PROG_INTLTOOL.
authorAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Fri, 19 Sep 2014 00:04:58 +0000 (03:04 +0300)
committerAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Fri, 19 Sep 2014 00:12:38 +0000 (03:12 +0300)
commitc94790df4914af89ddbe6b47f8f3b71d79fcd0e8
treef9b3abfcd4b567f7e8d6eab931d83b16bb21d4e8
parent16ddb916875e5f36f8680c73c4200edc5fbbef53
Replace obsolete macro AC_PROG_INTLTOOL with IT_PROG_INTLTOOL.

Also remove AM_GNU_GETTEXT macro which should not be used together with IT_PROG_INTLTOOL.
configure.ac