Substitute the correct GTK+ version in pkgconfig file
authorBalló György <ballogyor@gmail.com>
Sat, 1 Aug 2015 18:39:50 +0000 (20:39 +0200)
committerAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Fri, 12 Feb 2016 18:32:50 +0000 (20:32 +0200)
commitbaf50582f069637335e45ff02727b44ef45f0d4c
treede3ece425c77dcf2e6f64808dcd5973cf3df4de9
parent846b229db8f652d9c0c1b76035a3c700b8f075bf
Substitute the correct GTK+ version in pkgconfig file
configure.ac
lxpanel.pc.in