Introduce 'spawn_command_async()', with error reporting
authorHenry Gebhardt <hsggebhardt@gmail.com>
Sun, 25 Aug 2013 16:32:44 +0000 (12:32 -0400)
committerHenry Gebhardt <hsggebhardt@gmail.com>
Sun, 25 Aug 2013 22:35:28 +0000 (18:35 -0400)
commitb8d0aacd10f0820fe208e625b4392146e385a8b6
treecfbba1de9e01cfd54c888801322dadd573917e89
parent5c0c599db00e7de29e5857c69a96804cb1a72ffa
Introduce 'spawn_command_async()', with error reporting

This should clarify bugs such as ID 3614887,
https://sourceforge.net/tracker/?func=detail&atid=894869&aid=3614887&group_id=180858
src/configurator.c
src/gtk-run.c
src/misc.c
src/plugins/dclock.c
src/plugins/dirmenu.c
src/plugins/launchbar.c
src/plugins/menu.c
src/plugins/monitors/monitors.c