[LP#1581708] Fix incorrect reporting units on "Feel" value in weather plugin.
authorAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Sat, 12 Nov 2016 00:20:40 +0000 (02:20 +0200)
committerAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Sat, 12 Nov 2016 00:22:16 +0000 (02:22 +0200)
commitb780053a1667615ebbecda046ac71576b6645404
tree4800da276c2addb3704c0d41b01ed59823890ca4
parente28af97a4c8c1de8a35d51ce587e8b8ddf93136a
[LP#1581708] Fix incorrect reporting units on "Feel" value in weather plugin.

YQL always reports Fahrenheit degrees there.
ChangeLog
plugins/weather/weatherwidget.c