Add libmenu-cache to the packages modules in configure.ac, needed by launchbar.c
authorJulien Lavergne <julien.lavergne@gmail.com>
Wed, 28 Sep 2011 19:34:05 +0000 (21:34 +0200)
committerJulien Lavergne <julien.lavergne@gmail.com>
Thu, 6 Oct 2011 21:15:20 +0000 (23:15 +0200)
commitafc7bfa273b03b58cae50e3e50f69d02ff0be46b
tree363136f4c40822398afece5d153231ca4e5ec210
parent774c3cc6a3533534799705c687d9c1c838c54bab
Add libmenu-cache to the packages modules in configure.ac, needed by launchbar.c
configure.ac