Applications icons in taskbar fix.
authorAnton Lobashev <soulthreads@users.sourceforge.net>
Mon, 28 Feb 2011 22:00:00 +0000 (00:00 +0200)
committerAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Sat, 15 Nov 2014 16:52:28 +0000 (18:52 +0200)
commitae15e9547e48a2339d9aeb271d85eb46b846e09b
tree2d2e173e0675ff4abb3dcedfde0fa9cd6ed6b84d
parent88f6fc069db89bab67087e43524e64d5d72716ed
Applications icons in taskbar fix.
plugins/launchtaskbar.c