Copy bit of code from src/bg.c to src/panel.c and discard src/bg.*.
authorAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Fri, 28 Nov 2014 21:42:57 +0000 (23:42 +0200)
committerAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Fri, 28 Nov 2014 21:53:59 +0000 (23:53 +0200)
commitab1c56ec0c1a3828204651c4c730244a08283a9e
tree578f1e7279c56007e0a40d8fa76cbb9549445922
parentc1f1648a32648636e183b086f857fd100630e671
Copy bit of code from src/bg.c to src/panel.c and discard src/bg.*.

Only code that is used in src/bg.c is retrieving background once and
there is no need to create object FbBg just for that purpose.
And some calls in that code are already implemented elsewhere.
ChangeLog
po/POTFILES.in
src/Makefile.am
src/configurator.c
src/main.c
src/misc.c
src/panel.c
src/plugin.c
src/private.h