[l10n] Syncing translations before release.
authorMartin Bagge / brother <brother@bsnet.se>
Fri, 29 Jul 2011 12:22:42 +0000 (14:22 +0200)
committerMartin Bagge / brother <brother@bsnet.se>
Fri, 29 Jul 2011 12:29:06 +0000 (14:29 +0200)
commita176b1deb8f5158450ad3a7dcb5e15c99f2ecafa
tree30b7c75bfa22aaaa66337d54051ba419bd4c183f
parent465d94836aad09344ba7ddab931249a567ddf9d9
[l10n] Syncing translations before release.
60 files changed:
po/af.po
po/ar.po
po/be.po
po/bg.po
po/bn.po
po/bn_IN.po
po/ca.po
po/cs.po
po/da.po
po/de.po
po/el.po
po/en_GB.po
po/es.po
po/es_VE.po
po/et.po
po/eu.po
po/fa.po
po/fi.po
po/fo.po
po/fr.po
po/frp.po
po/gl.po
po/he.po
po/hr.po
po/hu.po
po/id.po
po/it.po
po/ja.po
po/km.po
po/ko.po
po/lg.po
po/lt.po
po/lxpanel.pot
po/ml.po
po/ms.po
po/nb.po
po/nl.po
po/nn.po
po/pa.po
po/pl.po
po/ps.po
po/pt.po
po/pt_BR.po
po/ro.po
po/ru.po
po/sk.po
po/sl.po
po/sr.po
po/sr@latin.po
po/sv.po
po/te.po
po/th.po
po/tr.po
po/tt_RU.po
po/uk.po
po/ur.po
po/ur_PK.po
po/vi.po
po/zh_CN.po
po/zh_TW.po