weather: reflect panel configuration change immediately
authorMamoru TASAKA <mtasaka@fedoraproject.org>
Tue, 2 Jan 2018 14:50:22 +0000 (23:50 +0900)
committerAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Sun, 7 Jan 2018 19:37:37 +0000 (21:37 +0200)
commit9ee40cce829ed989f716c93550b4a01c77c54a46
treea21bbc507c30fdcd794e4c45883d04fec3a3c756
parentf02c62eee6ac4acd5a2ad2298e5e22d952e238d4
weather: reflect panel configuration change immediately

https://bugzilla.redhat.com/show_bug.cgi?id=1261464

For example, when font color on panel configuration changes,
we should apply the change immediately.
plugins/weather/weather.c
plugins/weather/weatherwidget.c
plugins/weather/weatherwidget.h