Move lxpanel_generic_config_dlg() declaration from misc.h into plugin.h.
authorAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Tue, 19 Aug 2014 15:04:07 +0000 (18:04 +0300)
committerAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Tue, 19 Aug 2014 15:08:42 +0000 (18:08 +0300)
commit9e2a3b60c5f948ea04d84fbb7c6a58f3bb995d6c
tree44f7d0a216721c5d2ac52c2e701c02546844246c
parent40a318c6d75391039efeb72bc53936a700d55127
Move lxpanel_generic_config_dlg() declaration from misc.h into plugin.h.

That function is used by many plugins so that's more appropriate.
plugins/batt/batt.c
plugins/cpufreq/cpufreq.c
plugins/dclock.c
plugins/indicator/indicator.c
plugins/kbled/kbled.c
plugins/monitors/monitors.c
plugins/netstatus/netstatus.c
plugins/space.c
src/misc.h
src/plugin.h