Release 0.9.3. 0.9.3
authorAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Fri, 20 Jan 2017 21:33:28 +0000 (23:33 +0200)
committerAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Fri, 20 Jan 2017 21:39:16 +0000 (23:39 +0200)
commit9dbda5c15782596983ae61478c1612262633ae41
tree94e1e062d023746029071e7a7aeead38c8e37a9c
parentaaff9fe2f2cd0c3ab51ea9d1bed3bfaa5e442bdc
Release 0.9.3.
configure.ac