Add flags for GTK3 migration
authorJulien Lavergne <julien.lavergne@gmail.com>
Mon, 20 Dec 2010 12:38:58 +0000 (13:38 +0100)
committerJulien Lavergne <julien.lavergne@gmail.com>
Sun, 22 May 2011 22:48:26 +0000 (00:48 +0200)
commit9ce5ad4b7bf901da8fcc11ec131733304150a929
treec5dbf5f5522adeeac47137cec8a45496dec736e8
parent1ba232d270bea64bdcfd83ec3e694ca6dcab70bf
Add flags for GTK3 migration
configure.ac