Add macro LXPANEL_CHECK_VERSION() for third party pluguns API check.
authorAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Thu, 30 Oct 2014 13:11:38 +0000 (15:11 +0200)
committerAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Thu, 30 Oct 2014 13:12:19 +0000 (15:12 +0200)
commit98c7671af6c57390284bbb513c11b73f6a145f4a
tree274c6b07e8e3f417c2f1c93762bb65700a004cea
parent6044fbfe717c28394ba6ad2944680c1b72ec6975
Add macro LXPANEL_CHECK_VERSION() for third party pluguns API check.
.gitignore
ChangeLog
configure.ac
src/panel.h [deleted file]
src/panel.h.in [new file with mode: 0644]