Updated weather plugin to use the new plugin API.
authorPiotr Sipika <Piotr.Sipika@gmail.com>
Sat, 5 Jul 2014 00:17:47 +0000 (20:17 -0400)
committerAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Fri, 1 Aug 2014 22:57:14 +0000 (01:57 +0300)
commit98a9143b2455b8625568dc16fa22e4cc87bfd710
treeda15d4182597e5f82fce7812f873b7c76f2f0b16
parent3652114e3d2c9ab5baf8204ecebf8ff4bb07390e
Updated weather plugin to use the new plugin API.
13 files changed:
src/plugins/weather/forecast.c
src/plugins/weather/forecast.h
src/plugins/weather/httputil.c
src/plugins/weather/httputil.h
src/plugins/weather/location.c
src/plugins/weather/location.h
src/plugins/weather/logutil.c
src/plugins/weather/logutil.h
src/plugins/weather/weather.c
src/plugins/weather/weatherwidget.c
src/plugins/weather/weatherwidget.h
src/plugins/weather/yahooutil.c
src/plugins/weather/yahooutil.h