volumealsa: Make the plugin description translatable
authorDaniele Forsi <daniele@forsi.it>
Sat, 25 Aug 2012 21:28:31 +0000 (23:28 +0200)
committerHenry Gebhardt <hsggebhardt@gmail.com>
Tue, 16 Jul 2013 13:08:21 +0000 (09:08 -0400)
commit97b6e723a3adc5b6d18e32d19dffec1629dae0c0
tree3039ac2fffb2e3bfc888e8878824c6290d9918bd
parente54a0edf2ac7c13400dbf4bf38055b5ba12fde81
volumealsa: Make the plugin description translatable
src/plugins/volumealsa/volumealsa.c