[SF#710]Fix incorrect strut range in multi-monitor setup.
authorAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Tue, 18 Nov 2014 14:55:28 +0000 (16:55 +0200)
committerAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Tue, 18 Nov 2014 14:56:23 +0000 (16:56 +0200)
commit965980f0f6fa8274cbab7b91e25ace3db5356795
treeca1dfd0b32e0c9c4393c4fb3ba3259b8cc799dfd
parentc469f6973a840f22cb50674d0d1cdd4fe014ed14
[SF#710]Fix incorrect strut range in multi-monitor setup.
ChangeLog
src/panel.c