[SF#472]Implementation of property "aspect-width" for PanelIconGrid.
authorAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Sat, 1 Nov 2014 02:49:41 +0000 (04:49 +0200)
committerAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Sat, 1 Nov 2014 02:52:28 +0000 (04:52 +0200)
commit9633d713cc726b7a154af0f7ae84a6cfbe483d2f
tree79aaede12a84352fc8dac051d59bc728aa3ee247
parent6f4cf5724ef0e03bce075ae2dcbfea1c3c112df8
[SF#472]Implementation of property "aspect-width" for PanelIconGrid.

It allows using non-square tray sockets.
ChangeLog
plugins/tray.c
src/icon-grid.c
src/icon-grid.h