src/conf.c: clarify code, save some duplication
authorHenry Gebhardt <hsggebhardt@gmail.com>
Tue, 18 Feb 2014 00:31:08 +0000 (19:31 -0500)
committerHenry Gebhardt <hsggebhardt@gmail.com>
Wed, 19 Feb 2014 00:32:44 +0000 (19:32 -0500)
commit94f56022b618dc8ef01f5a2d028cf45d19228b57
tree9859b81c3df6048b76326d23e459983821cc0c94
parentde569c86e308bca9ab4fe5f74865cab6d4ea118d
src/conf.c: clarify code, save some duplication
src/conf.c